Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to cat lovers!

Okay, this is not, technically, about writing, but cats are crucial to writers’ lives, aren’t they? All my best help comes from cats! They like to help me by typing on the keyboard right when I’m really getting work done, and they like to help by needing to be fed or played with while I’m finally writing something worthwhile; they like to wake me up in the middle of the night, when I’ve stayed up very late to get some writing done, and they like to chew on my computer cables when I’m not looking, so that when something shorts out, I won’t know why until it’s too late. Oh yes, I love cats. 🙂

Leave a Reply

